DIRECTIONS

This is where directions go

SELECT A STORE:

AVEDA STORE

BLOOMINGDALE'S-THE OUTLET

CARTER'S

CHARMING CHARLIE

DICK'S SPORTING GOODS

HOMEGOODS

KOSLOW'S FURS

LANE BRYANT / CACIQUE

NORDSTROM RACK

OLD NAVY

SAKS FIFTH AVENUE OFF 5TH

SLEEP NUMBER

ST. BERNARD SPORTS OUTLET

THE CHILDREN'S PLACE

ULTA BEAUTY

WHOLE FOODS MARKET

SELECT A RESTAURANT:

BOWL AND BARREL

ELIXIR JUICE BAR

GORDON BIERSCH

GRIMALDI'S PIZZERIA

PARK TAVERN

WHICH WICH

WHOLE FOODS MARKET

SELECT A STORE:

AVEDA INSTITUTE DALLAS

DENTAL LOFT

HAIR FAIRIES

L'ACQUA SPA LOUNGE

ULTA BEAUTY

VEIN CLINIC OF AMERICA

SELECT AN EDUCATOR:

ART INSTITUTE OF DALLAS

AVEDA INSTITUTE DALLAS

CULINARY INSTITUTE OF DALLAS

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

ENTERTAINMENT:

BOWL & BARREL

SERVICES:

AAA TRAVEL

DENTAL LOFT

HAIR FAIRIES

SPRINT

VEIN CLINIC OF AMERICA

NEWS:

This is where the menu goes


Share via emailPin it on PinterestShare on TwitterShare on Facebook

Contact Info


Property Management

Northwood Retail
8080 Park Lane
Suite 770
Dallas, TX 75231

Mark Steinbrueck, CSM, Senior Property Manager
msteinbrueck@northwoodretail.com
214-365-0222

Operations

Sandy Spurgin, Vice President
sspurgin@northwoodretail.com
214-365-0222

Mike Tussey, Director of Operations
mtussey@northwoodretail.com
214-365-0222

Engineering

Manuel Ferrel, Chief Engineer
mferrel@northwoodretail.com
214-365-0222

Marketing

Michelle Davis, Director of Marketing
mdavis@northwoodretail.com
214-365-0222

Accounting

Laura Reedy, Property Accountant
lreedy@northwoodretail.com
214-365-0222

Residential

The Heights 
214-265-8881
www.theheightsatparklane.com

Security
214-750-5147

Send us a message
  • Share via emailPin it on PinterestShare on TwitterShare on Facebook

    Our Stores