WANT TO BECOME A VIP MEMBER?

Join now to receive your VIP Member card and start receiving great benefits

STAY UP-TO-DATE ON THE LATEST HAPPENINGS AND EVENTS.

Full Name*
Email*
Address*
City*
State*
Zip*
Please answer the simple math question below to submit the form.
2 + 2 =
close button

Contact

Property Management

Northwood Retail
8080 Park Lane
Suite 770
Dallas, TX 75231

Mark Steinbrueck, CSM
Senior Property Manager
msteinbrueck@northwoodretail.com 
214-365-0222

Operations

Sandy Spurgin
Senior Vice President
sspurgin@northwoodretail.com
214-365-0222

Mike Tussey
Vice President of Construction
mtussey@northwoodretail.com
214-365-0222

Leasing

Ward Kampf
President
wkampf@northwoodretail.com
469-828-3303

Engineering

Manuel Ferrel, Chief Engineer mferrel@northwoodretail.com
214-365-0222

Marketing

Michelle Davis, Director of Marketing mdavis@northwoodretail.com
214-365-0222

Accounting

Cynthia Whadford, Vice President of Finance
cwhadford@northwoodretail.com
469-828-3316

Carmen Zeller, Property Accountant
czeller@northwoodretail.com
469-828-3302


Residential

The Heights
214-265-8881
theheightsatparklane.com

Security: 214-750-5147

Send Us A Message

First & Last Name*
Email Address*
Message*
Please answer the simple math question below to submit the form.
2 + 2 =

Our Stores

DISCOVER THE SHOPS AT PARK LANE WITH YOUR PERSONAL SMART PHONE. THE APP IS AVAILABLE IN THE ITUNES STORE AND ANDROID MARKETPLACE AND INCLUDES:

  • Retail shop information
  • Restaurant information
  • Service information
  • City maps
  • Special Event Calendar
  • Social media integration